MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Council Staff Directory

Jeffrey L. Purdy
Scout Executive




Asst. Scout Executive Supervision
Executive Board Secretary
Council Key 3
National BSA Relationships
Strategic Planning Committee
Audit Committee
Summit Relations 2nd
Jitasa Support 2nd
Finance Committee
Legal VP
Council Budget
Executive Board
Executive Committee
Investment Management
Council Merger Operations
Accounts Payable 2nd
Field Director Supervisor
Council Nominating Committee
Major Gifts Campaign 2nd
Council Treasurer
Endowment and Planning Giving 2nd
Leadership Luncheon 2nd
Professional Recruitment
United Way Relationships 2nd
Compensation and Benefits Committee
Council Spokesperson
Staff Planning Conference
Risk Management Committee
Council President
Service Center Maintenance Cmte 2nd
Council JTE
Property Sales

Larry Wunderly
Assistant Scout Executive


Supervise Office Manager
Support Staff Operations
Council Calendar
Friends of Scouting Committee
Fund Development Committee
Golf Tournament
Foundation and Trusts
Special Events
NESA/Alumni Association
Popcorn 2nd                      

VP of Fund Development
Major Gifts Campaign 1st
Leadership Luncheon 1st
United Way 1st
Moose Eagle Dinner
Family FOS
Jitasa Payroll Support
Council Budget 2nd

Billy Bryant
Field Director
Supervise 3 District Directors
Supervise 1 District Executive
VP District Operations
VP of Membership
Order of the Arrow
Council Commissioner
Silver Beaver Committee
Council Scoutreach
Council Dinner
Membership/Relations Cmte
Trey Aliff
District Director
Mt Dominion District Operations
Supervise 1 District Executive
Camp Roland Property Committee
Camp Roland Caretaker
Social Media
Council Timber Trek
Annual Report
Family Ski Outings
Program Kickoff
Council Pinewood Derby
State Fair Camporee
Web Site Committee
Marketing and Public Relations
Michael Cidor
District Director
Chief Cornstalk District Operations
Supervise 1 DE/SDE
High Adventure
Service Center Facilities Manager
JROTC Liaison
Popcorn Sale
Spring Nut Sale
STEM Committee
Service Center Programs
Museum Committee
David Leckie
District Director
Seneca District Operations
VP of Program
Council Camporee
Camp Chief Logan Property Cmte
Western Camps Property Cmte
Western Camps Caretakers (1)
Cub Camping Programs

Kootaga Property Committee
Summit Relations 1st
Camp Kootaga Ranger
Council Venture/Exploring Operations
Boy Scout Camping Committee
Camp Chief Logan Ranger
Family Camps

Carl Sullivan
District Executive
Adena District Operations
Merit Badge College
School Day Events- Arrowhead
Aquatics Camp
University of Scouting
National Jamboree
World Jamboree
Council Newsletter

Zachary Bartlett
District Executive


Shawnee District Operations
Advancement Committee
ATV Program


Scouting for Food
Boys Life
Shooting Sports Committee


Joseph Testerman
District Director

Kootaga District Operations
Wood Badge
Pow Wow


Kootaga Camping Committee
Training Committee
Kootaga Summer Camp


Kelly Thaxton
Office Manager
Supervise Scout Shop Manager
Supervise Registrar
Supervise Finance Secretary
Supervise Part-Time Support Staff
Accounts Payable
Administrative Assistant to SE
Administrative Assistant to ASE
Support Staff Operations
Jitasa Support 1st
Jamie Huffman
Eagle Scout Award Processor
Scout Shop Assistant
H. Bernard Wehrle Sr. Scout Leadership Service Center Building Rentals
Rebecca Hustead
Finance Secretary
Fundraising and Special Events Popcorn & Nut Sales
Kelly Ann Hustead
Assistant Office Manager Training Records
Debbie Slack
Scout Shop Manager
In Store Event Registrations Camp Rental for Buckskin Scout Reservation, Camp Chief Logan and Camp Roland

Melanie Young
Huntington Scout Shop Manager



Camp Rental for for Arrowhead, Kiashuta and Cherokee



Copyright © 2020 Buckskin Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®